• Zhu Li An
  • De 2005 à 2013, les aventures dans l'Empire du Milieux d'un Jeune Breton, amoureux de la plus belle ville de Chine: Suzhou
  • De 2005 à 2013, les aventures dans l'Empire du Milieux d'un Jeune Breton, amoureux de la plus belle ville de Chine: Suzhou

Recherche

11 mai 2005 3 11 /05 /mai /2005 22:00

So here we are! Today it's the 12th; let me check:

I have my passport, visa, flight tickets. I almost finished to pack, I've got 10kg of medical stuff, I did all my vaccinations, I took 2 t-shirts, 2 pants, 2 socks, my sun glasses, my french-chinese dictionary, my credit card...

Well I think I'm ready to go...I will take off tonight from Paris at 23:30 for a 12-hour flight, 7or 8 hours of time difference, it looks fun haha...Specialy because I don't know yet where I'll sleep friday night, I guess my first hours will be quite funny there...

No no, I swear! I don't stress at all, just cool as usualy...

next news will be written in China: first impressions of Shanghai, "the new New-York" or not?

commentaires

L
10 jours apres... j'attends toujours :o)<br /> pas trop dur le decalage? enfin bon, tu raconteras tout ca dans ton prochain article...
Répondre
S
Waiting for the first impressions of Shanghai! You didnŽt meet the icelandic president there, did you? Farewell!
Répondre
D
Courage!
Répondre